Bewährte Vorgehensweisen bei der Gain-Struktur

In diesem Kurs geht es um die richtige Gain-Struktur und die Verwendung der AEC-Komponente in der Q-SYS Designer Software. Zu den Themen gehören DBFS, Grundrauschen, Mikrofonauswahl, automatische Mikrofon-Mischer und korrekter Signalfluss. Durch Abschluss dieses Kurses können Sie 0,5 CTS RU-Punkte erhalten.

Verfügbare Termine:

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Estructura de Ganancia

Esta clase se centra en la estructura de ganancia adecuada y en cómo utilizar el componente AEC dentro del software Q-SYS Designer. Los temas incluyen: DBFS, ruido de fondo, selección de micrófonos, mezcladores automáticos de micrófonos y flujo de señal adecuado.

Fechas disponibles:

Jueves, 11 de Abril de 2024 10:00 am Ciudad de México / 11am Perú / 12pm Chile / 1pm Argentina

 

Design für die Q-SYS Vision Suite

This webinar is designed to empower pre-sales professionals to select the right microphone, cameras, and software options to leverage the Q‑SYS VisionSuite of technologies. Learn about the critical design pieces when using the Q‑SYS Automatic Camera Preset Recall (ACPR) plugin as well as a review of Seervision’s AI-based presenter tracking technology and its use cases.

Verfügbare Termine:

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Variables en las UCI

Hace algunas versiones atrás de Q‑SYS Designer, se implementaron varias herramientas para el diseño y uso de las UCI. En este webinar nos enfocaremos en una de ellas: Variables. Conoce la manera de implementar variables en el entorno de diseño de UCIs así como ejemplos de uso.

Fechas disponibles:

Jueves, 25 de Abril, 10:00 am Ciudad de México / 11am Perú / 12pm Chile / 1pm Argentina

 

Designing with NV Endpoints

Learn how the Q-SYS NV Series network video endpoints provides the ultimate flexibility for adding video to the Q-SYS Platform. This hands-on class will walk through features that are unique to Q-SYS video endpoints and how they can be leveraged in different modes to provide ultimate flexibility. We’ll discuss I/O configuration options to minimize equipment while providing an overview of the USB bridging capabilities for both the NV-32-H (Core Capable) and NV-21-HU. Plus, we’ll show you how to design and commission a variety of system types (including hybrid BYOD and soft conferencing) right in Q-SYS Designer Software.

Verfügbare Termine: 

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

In Kürze erhältlich. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.